Tags

,

Raw Vegan Retreat.                                       tel:-   (505) 552-0595    Scheduled Dates: –

Why would eating  raw fruits & vegetables for 2 weeks be such a valuable experience?

We have been guiding Raw Foods type detox in the New Mexico Desert for almost 15 years, now. The challenge seems not so much just eating, but, what do we do with our minds between meals.

Why do I have to observe my mind in a way that I haven’t before?

Raw foods, especially the Green Juices & Cold Veggie Soups we make can very quickly stir up the pot. If we are gaining weight as the result of what we eat, we probably do not need to eat. We need to change what we eat.

Will I gain weight if I eat just Raw Vegan?

Very unlikely.

It is in the process of changing a habit that the mind gets challenged. What is that challenge…?

Release of the Past.

Ann Wigmore Foundation, P.O. Box 398, San Fidel NM 87049

tel::(505)552-0595            eMail::drannwigmore@gmail.com

