Tags

Raw Foods Detoxification is a Complete Overhaul.

Why Raw Foods?

Initally raw foods can be hard to digest. It takes time to change habits. Even the bacteria in your intestines need to adjust their expectations. Not what they are used to.

Do I have to detox?

Eating raw foods will cleanse your blood, organs and colon giving your body an advantage over the toxins that it most certainly contains. No Insult. It is a universal problem even for ‘ experienced ‘ raw fooders. Our past – our environment guarantees this – FACT.

Can I eat raw foods & not Detox.

Yes. Just resist cleansing, stay emotionally devoid, pretend you are eating raw, but, just don’t eat the foods. Actually this is rare at a retreat, but, I have witnessed it.

Most people who start eating raw healthy choices will detoxify. These people are just ready. Are you ready?

Can I detox and go back my favorite foods?

Some not all. Common sense will tell. Not going to get into:- Enjoy yourself. Embrace some transformation.

What if I am not ready?

Take a yoga class, exercise. If you can’t touch your toes you are ready.

OK So Now I am ready – What Next:

The internet is so full of great ideas and people making the realization: raw foods is the path to cleansing : restoring health.

Just type: ‘ Raw Food Detoxification ‘ into your ‘web browser’…………..and GO!

